Carpe Diem Y’all by Michele Bernard

Writer, Texan, Semi-interested Sports Fan

Carpe Diem Y’all

Now I know, a refuge never grows
from a chin in the hand and a thoughtful pose
Gotta tend the earth if you want a rose.
~
Indigo Girls

The good news:  business is booming.  It’s going so well, in fact, I find myself rather busy these days. 

The not-so-good news:  business is booming.  So much so, I find it’s time to say farewell to this particular blog.  I will however be launching a new web-site soon, and when that comes to pass, you will be among the first to know.

I appreciate your continued support and look forward to our continued cyber-walk together through Writer’s World. 

In the meantime, Carpe Diem Y’all, Michele:)

September 24, 2008 - Posted by | Michele's Musings

2 Comments »

  1. I’ve enjoyed Carpe Diem Y’all ever since I happened upon it and I’ll miss your posts on it very much. Good luck in your next venture, Michele. I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you. All my best.

    Laverne

    Comment by ldaley | September 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. Has the new website launced?
    I miss your writing and can’t wait to find it again.

    Comment by serenawelsh | October 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

