Carpe Diem Y’all by Michele Bernard

Writer, Texan, Semi-interested Sports Fan

Carpe Spring-Cleanum

The best time for planning a book is while you’re doing the dishes.  ~Agatha Christie

It’s that time of year in my world; time to spring-clean the homefront from top to bottom, inside and out.  I’ll be taking a working holiday this week, to prepare my home for the summer months and to purge closets for merchandise for my kid’s baseball team’s fund-raising garage sale.

In the mean-time, Carpe Diem Y’all, Michele 

My second favorite household chore is ironing.  My first being hitting my head on the top bunk bed until I faint.  ~Erma Bombeck

May 14, 2007 - Posted by | Michele's Musings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

